Well, I'm not sure if it's a bug or if it isn't allowed under the rules, but whatever you do, *DO NOT* take two different feats that add a Skill Bonus to the same skill, as you simply end up wasting a Feat as they do not appear to stack. (Magical Appitude and Skill Focus in Use Magical Device as an example.)
Ok, as an update, I'm no longer sure if the Skill Enhancing Feats stack or not given that after playing with another character I discovered that Skill Focus: Use Magic Device doesn't do anything at all. So be sure to save the game before using *ANY* of the Skill Focus Feats to prevent from wasting one of your Feats.
I've been given to understand that this affects only some of the SE feats, and that it's a...drumroll, please....bug.
To the Righteous belong the fruits of violent victory. The rest of us will have to settle for warm friends, warm lovers, and a wink from a quietly supportive universe.